Russell Brand and Katy Perry are getting hitched

It’s funny, I actually said the other day: “I bet Russell Brand and Katy Perry get engaged soon.”  – to some friends you understand.  I don’t sit alone and ponder aloud about the personal lives of celebrities.  Really.

Anyway, the main reason I’m really writing about this is because I wanted to post this picture.  I have that hat Katy is wearing.  In fact I think half the world has it, I have seen it so much. I was definitely the first to wear it though.  It’s hard being a fashion icon, then watching as celebrities take credit for your cool style.

Anyway, happy 2010 to all my readers.  I’ve spent the last two weeks face down in a tin of Quality Street, with a bottle of wine in my hand, so sorry for being a bit absent.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Russell Brand and Katy Perry are getting hitched”

  1. bear hat Says:

    Yay to the bear hat! I love the bear hat! I want to steal your bear hat…

Leave a Reply

