Gwen Stefani was a fried egg for Halloween

Gwen Stefani dressed up like a fried egg when she attended Kate Hudson’s Halloween bash this weekend. I like the way she’s still got a face on that’s saying: “Yeah I’m working this look, fools.  Bow down”.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Gwen Stefani was a fried egg for Halloween”

  1. Weapon R Cold Air Intakes Says:

    What ever Gwen wants Gwen gets. Just Like the Gold Colored Tahoe with 26″ Gold wheels!

  2. ScOoBy DoO Says:

    I want it! I really really do!

  3. Maria La Chica Says:

    Ohh, this makes me feel good… It makes me realise that I can have the same crappy halloween outfit as the celebrities!! And all for just £10!!

Leave a Reply

