BNTM’s Leanne speaks to Car Crash Culture – and she’s moving in with Alex!


Leanne, left, on her first shoot of BNTM, with runner-up Catherine. 

Yes, you read the title right, Leanne Nagle spoke to yours truly!  I managed to contact my favourite BNTM contestant by using my elite list of contacts and winning personality.  Or, you know, I stalked her a bit.  Whichever way you want to look at it.

But anyway, Leanne – who, by the way, is one of the sweetest, most down to earth models I’ve ever spoken to – gave me some dirt about her future plans and how she feels about BNTM winner Alex.

Well it turns out that Leanne and Alex are good mates and are moving in together soon. She says: “Ali was my best friend in the house … she is such a lovely girl. The editing of her is awful at times which doesn’t help her at all. We are moving to London in September together!”

When I asked her what she’s doing now, the stunning redhead told me she’s working on a new drama series called New Me TV.

She says: “There’s girls all over competing for the new cover girl – that’s what the series is about. I’m really excited about it! I’m working behind the scenes as well with the girls and for most of them it’s their first time acting on film.”

When I ask her whether being on BNTM changed her life she says: “It changed my way of life but my perception of life hasn’t changed – I still run to Mummy when i need a cuddle and go in our crappy little summer house for fags and tea!”

A girl after our own hearts.  Good luck Leanne!

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “BNTM’s Leanne speaks to Car Crash Culture – and she’s moving in with Alex!”

  1. Lucy! Says:

    Well she did much better than leanne by far in the competition. and she defo is no minger. she is stunninG!

  2. Maria La Chica Says:

    I forgot to say… When I saw that first picture of Catherine I thought she was the mingest of mingers ever to go to a Modeling TV programme! She looks like a real tramp next to Leanne..

  3. Maria La Chica Says:

    So now that the series has finished you go stalking the models, eh!? Actually, I wouldn’t mind bumping into Lisa-Jane. I thought she was the funniest, down to earth and most likeably (as a person) of them all. So, if you’ve got her number….. 😉

Leave a Reply

